When you delete your Ticjob account, we will delete all the information we have about you, including your CV, your mail preferences and alerts, and the status of any of your applications.
Keep in mind that if your CV has been consulted by a Recruiting Company, having registered for an offer or having your profile visible, you may still be contacted or they may keep your CV for one of their positions. In this case, you should contact them if you want to modify or delete the data that they keep from you.
Front End Developer
Arica y Parinacota, Tarapacá, Antofagasta, Atacama, Coquimbo, Valparaíso, Metropolitana de Santiago, Libertador General Bernardo O`Higgins, Maule, Biobío, La Araucanía, Los Ríos, Los Lagos, Aysén del General Carlos Ibáñez del Campo, Magallanes y Antártica Chilena
- Front End AngularApply now